:::Chung Hwa University of Medical Technology
 E-Mail   |   
 Sign In   |   
About HWAI
About HWAI Introduction
Campus SceneryChung Hwa University of Medical Technology (CUMT), originally known as China Junior College of Medical technology, was established in 1968 in Jen-Te County, Tainan Hsien for the purpose of offering academic opportunities for youths interested in medical care. At the initial stage, there was only one five-year day time program containing three departments for junior high school graduates. The two-year day time program and night time school for senior high school graduates were offered in 1988. In the year of 1999, school was upgraded from a Junior College to a College of Technology. The following is a brief list of the establishment of each program as well as departments.
Organizational Chart

Video of Introduction

Video of Introduction (8.11Mb)Video of Introduction (8.11Mb)


A Rich and Colorful Campus Life (5.68Mb)A Rich and Colorful Campus Life (5.68Mb)